Five Star Drains & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 34 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Excellent service. Jason arrived on time. He was professional and kind. He got directly to the problem and efficiently fixed my issue and made sure the entire drain would not give me any more problems. He explained clearly what he was doing and cleaned up after. Thank you."
L . P from Lafayette, CO on August 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am extremely happy with the service provided by Five Star Drains & Pluming. My first contact was over the phone with the office manager who quoted me a price for the problem I was having (clearing out a line) that actually ended up being the same price that the very helpful and courteous plumber, Jason, quoted when he arrived and assessed the situation. There were no additional or hidden fees, which I appreciated and Jason was not only ahead of time, he was knowledgeable about his skills, willing to talk with you about what he was doing and why, and kept any area he worked in or even traveled through clean. I would definitely call again in the future as well as refer. Thank you Five Star and Jason!!!"
S . C from Thornton, CO on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the sprinkler start up, quoted a price that was in my price range, plumber came out and had all the zones working and made sure my clock was set. great work and will call to have my system blown out in the fall!!"
P . W from Thornton , CO on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the sprinkler start up, quoted a price that was in my price range, plumber came out and had all the zones working and made sure my clock was set. great work and will call to have my system blown out in the fall!!"
P . W from Thornton , CO on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the sprinkler start up, quoted a price that was in my price range, plumber came out and had all the zones working and made sure my clock was set. great work and will call to have my system blown out in the fall!!"
P . W from Thornton , CO on April 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great plumbing service. Three estimates from other companies and Jason with your company was by far the most reasonable and professional he deserves a raise Thank you 5 star "
S . B from Aurora, CO on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thanks for the great plumbing service. Three estimates from other companies and Jason with your company was by far the most reasonable and professional he deserves a raise Thank you 5 star "
S . B from Aurora, CO on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"And we reviewed based on what we were feeling.As a customer, I'd never say lucky with nothing fixed. Well maybe less unlucky because she paid less than1,500 dollars I paid for the very simple work. If you are really in our situation, how would you do? You really think you can appreciate the work this company did? "
J . K from Aurora, CO on February 8th, 2014
star(1 / 5)
"To the two previous reviews Mrs Jihye Kim. just a reminder that the BBB ruled in our favor.And to you Mrs. S. W you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service that equates to $25.00 an hour. You are lucky you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service with two men. Pipe thawing is not a guarantee the men were properly equipped. Not to mention you had two men out there using a heat gun, pipe thaw-er, and only recommended a salamander as a last resort because it is extremely expensive Most plumbing companies refuse to work on trailer homes; however, we are one of the very few that do. Your review does not state the facts. That is why we felt necessary to state all facts in defense of our company. "
C . W from Thornton, CO on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"To the two previous reviews Mrs Jihye Kim. just a reminder that the BBB ruled in our favor.And to you Mrs. S. W you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service that equates to $25.00 an hour. You are lucky you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service with two men. Pipe thawing is not a guarantee the men were properly equipped. Not to mention you had two men out there using a heat gun, pipe thaw-er, and only recommended a salamander as a last resort because it is extremely expensive Most plumbing companies refuse to work on trailer homes; however, we are one of the very few that do. Your review does not state the facts. That is why we felt necessary to state all facts in defense of our company. "
C . W from Thornton, CO on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)