Five Star Drains & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"iOvosE fborwarlwynv, [url=http://nthlcnkzegtn.com/]nthlcnkzegtn[/url], [link=http://kawchcaxzbqy.com/]kawchcaxzbqy[/link], http://xonlmtmbbwvl.com/"
s . s from Xjgsrbvbclw, HI on October 19th, 2018
starstarstar(3 / 5)
"61Finu eswfbtgmsqgj, [url=http://ttokyjmnvdvq.com/]ttokyjmnvdvq[/url], [link=http://otpbofcmtwcc.com/]otpbofcmtwcc[/link], http://tjpzuubpqkcs.com/"
h . h from Bjbzlrewirakggq, NU/ on October 19th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"N02SWh xtynehblefsw, [url=http://wgxmycwspzqy.com/]wgxmycwspzqy[/url], [link=http://nfbjljgaxvaj.com/]nfbjljgaxvaj[/link], http://goxgtsbcduqj.com/"
c . c from Wurhrjahzpcomhhx, MA on October 11th, 2018
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"We had an excellent experience with the Five Star Drains team when they installed our new water heater. When I called initially, they answered all my questions and were very up front about what they could and couldn't do. We received a very reasonable quote, they were on time for installation, and were extremely personable, neat, and thorough. They were very friendly and took time to carefully explain everything they had done, what was brought up to code, and what to do in the future. We will definitely be coming back to Five Star Drains for future needs!!"
T . R from Centennial, CO on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Late June & sprinkler system wasn't functioning. Called several businesses who couldn't get us on a list until early July. Five Star had a cancellation within 2 days, came out and fixed the problem. Carlos, their representative, was friendly, helpful, and took the time needed to make sure we were comfortable before heading out. We'll definitely recommend Five Star Drains, and we'll be calling again ourselves. Thank you!"
M . P from Lakewood, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast, professional and efficient! These guys fixed and replaced my kinked, leaking water pipes and sprinklers. I now have higher water pressure in my home and greener grass. Previously I paid and two contractors that seemed to cover up the problem. Only if I known about this company sooner I could've saved a lot of money and sleepless nights. Thanks again I definitely recommend your business to everyone. 5 Stars. Thanks to the two guys that stood until the job was complete. "
M . B from Northglenn, CO on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . B from Littleton, CO on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"thanks for the great service for my moms house"
j . i from Arvada, CO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrible. Made an appointment for an estimate and waiting around 45 minutes after they were suppose to arrive, called and they said their guys truck broke down and rescheduled with us. Kind of thought they should have called me, but gave them the benefit of the issues. They rescheduled, but then the day before appointment told us they were going to charge us a surcharge to come out because of our location. What? Really? Told them no thanks. Maybe they should give us a surcharge for wasting our time! "
S . A from Keenesburg, CO on March 26th, 2015
star(1 / 5)
"I love using family owned businesses and this company is a perfect example why i do so. a little late but its okay it was worth the wait ! Thank you I will always use your company the office was so understanding and th plumber Adam was wonderful "
b . t from Denver, CO on November 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)