Five Star Drains & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.4 / 5 | 38 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Thanks for the great plumbing service. Three estimates from other companies and Jason with your company was by far the most reasonable and professional he deserves a raise Thank you 5 star "
S . B from Aurora, CO on March 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"And we reviewed based on what we were feeling.As a customer, I'd never say lucky with nothing fixed. Well maybe less unlucky because she paid less than1,500 dollars I paid for the very simple work. If you are really in our situation, how would you do? You really think you can appreciate the work this company did? "
J . K from Aurora, CO on February 8th, 2014
star(1 / 5)
"To the two previous reviews Mrs Jihye Kim. just a reminder that the BBB ruled in our favor.And to you Mrs. S. W you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service that equates to $25.00 an hour. You are lucky you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service with two men. Pipe thawing is not a guarantee the men were properly equipped. Not to mention you had two men out there using a heat gun, pipe thaw-er, and only recommended a salamander as a last resort because it is extremely expensive Most plumbing companies refuse to work on trailer homes; however, we are one of the very few that do. Your review does not state the facts. That is why we felt necessary to state all facts in defense of our company. "
C . W from Thornton, CO on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"To the two previous reviews Mrs Jihye Kim. just a reminder that the BBB ruled in our favor.And to you Mrs. S. W you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service that equates to $25.00 an hour. You are lucky you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service with two men. Pipe thawing is not a guarantee the men were properly equipped. Not to mention you had two men out there using a heat gun, pipe thaw-er, and only recommended a salamander as a last resort because it is extremely expensive Most plumbing companies refuse to work on trailer homes; however, we are one of the very few that do. Your review does not state the facts. That is why we felt necessary to state all facts in defense of our company. "
C . W from Thornton, CO on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"To the two previous reviews Mrs Jihye Kim. just a reminder that the BBB ruled in our favor.And to you Mrs. S. W you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service that equates to $25.00 an hour. You are lucky you only paid $150.00 for 6 hours of service with two men. Pipe thawing is not a guarantee the men were properly equipped. Not to mention you had two men out there using a heat gun, pipe thaw-er, and only recommended a salamander as a last resort because it is extremely expensive Most plumbing companies refuse to work on trailer homes; however, we are one of the very few that do. Your review does not state the facts. That is why we felt necessary to state all facts in defense of our company. "
C . W from Thornton, CO on February 8th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy to see the below review.S . W from Denver, CO, if you see this, could you please contact me? (sophykim at hotmail dot com).I also had a very "ANGRY" experience last summer. My husband left a review you can see it. At that time we can't leave a review without ONE star. So he left "angry" review with FIVE stars. This is very ugly situation, isn't it? Before we noticed that ugly fact, we tried to leave a review many times with ONE STAR (because there's not "NO STAR"). Another worst thing is that this company called me several times to remove our reviews. I've never met such ugly people, never met such a bad company. I think we should report our reviews on BBB (I did it already) and should let people know our reviews. "
J . K from Aurora, CO on February 8th, 2014
star(1 / 5)
"Thank you for your prompt service during the Super Bowl, I had a house full of people and our sewer line backed and you got a guy out here and fixed it and we were back in service thank u even thou broncos lost. "
D . C from Denver, CO on February 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your prompt service on my mothers waterline repair. She was so impressed with your service thank you for not taking advantage of her. "
P . W from Arvada, CO on November 3rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You are the only company that would come out on a Sunday but I also appreciate the fact you were willing to give me a phone quote. The service was excellent I was happy with the price and I recommend you guys to any of my friends and family for any plumbing work they may need"
P . S from Thornton, CO on August 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just wanted to say thank you for your fast print service on my sewer line"
t . a from Denver, -1 on August 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)