Five Star Drains & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"We had an excellent experience with the Five Star Drains team when they installed our new water heater. When I called initially, they answered all my questions and were very up front about what they could and couldn't do. We received a very reasonable quote, they were on time for installation, and were extremely personable, neat, and thorough. They were very friendly and took time to carefully explain everything they had done, what was brought up to code, and what to do in the future. We will definitely be coming back to Five Star Drains for future needs!!"
T . R from Centennial, CO on August 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Late June & sprinkler system wasn't functioning. Called several businesses who couldn't get us on a list until early July. Five Star had a cancellation within 2 days, came out and fixed the problem. Carlos, their representative, was friendly, helpful, and took the time needed to make sure we were comfortable before heading out. We'll definitely recommend Five Star Drains, and we'll be calling again ourselves. Thank you!"
M . P from Lakewood, CO on June 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fast, professional and efficient! These guys fixed and replaced my kinked, leaking water pipes and sprinklers. I now have higher water pressure in my home and greener grass. Previously I paid and two contractors that seemed to cover up the problem. Only if I known about this company sooner I could've saved a lot of money and sleepless nights. Thanks again I definitely recommend your business to everyone. 5 Stars. Thanks to the two guys that stood until the job was complete. "
M . B from Northglenn, CO on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
A . B from Littleton, CO on October 15th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"thanks for the great service for my moms house"
j . i from Arvada, CO on April 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love using family owned businesses and this company is a perfect example why i do so. a little late but its okay it was worth the wait ! Thank you I will always use your company the office was so understanding and th plumber Adam was wonderful "
b . t from Denver, CO on November 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Last minute call was promptly and courteously responded to with no extra charge - will use again - highly recommend."
j . s from Thornton, CO on November 11th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"thank you for a job well done.! I appreciate you plumber getting out so fast and i thought i was going get sticker shock but i was very pleased with the great price.thank youanthony "
A . D from Commerce City, CO on August 26th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service. Jason arrived on time. He was professional and kind. He got directly to the problem and efficiently fixed my issue and made sure the entire drain would not give me any more problems. He explained clearly what he was doing and cleaned up after. Thank you."
L . P from Lafayette, CO on August 24th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am extremely happy with the service provided by Five Star Drains & Pluming. My first contact was over the phone with the office manager who quoted me a price for the problem I was having (clearing out a line) that actually ended up being the same price that the very helpful and courteous plumber, Jason, quoted when he arrived and assessed the situation. There were no additional or hidden fees, which I appreciated and Jason was not only ahead of time, he was knowledgeable about his skills, willing to talk with you about what he was doing and why, and kept any area he worked in or even traveled through clean. I would definitely call again in the future as well as refer. Thank you Five Star and Jason!!!"
S . C from Thornton, CO on May 14th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)