Five Star Drains & Plumbing

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.5 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"You are the only company that would come out on a Sunday but I also appreciate the fact you were willing to give me a phone quote. The service was excellent I was happy with the price and I recommend you guys to any of my friends and family for any plumbing work they may need"
P . S from Thornton, CO on August 19th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Just wanted to say thank you for your fast print service on my sewer line"
t . a from Denver, -1 on August 13th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was totally impressed with my entire experience from the polite and friendly voice on the phone, the timely arrival, and free estimate all the way to the actual service performed. The man who came out was knowledgable and professional. He seemed to genuinely care about leaving my bathroom spotless and accomodating our family's plans when scheduling the work. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for drain-cleaning, plumbing, and/or any other service. They are dependable, affordable, and friendly. This is truly a 5-star business!~ Anita "
A . B from Greenwood Village, CO on August 9th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am an elderly lady & woke up to hear water running. It was coming out of my wall in the basement. After calling a couple companies,who couldn't help me right away, I called 5 Star Plumbing.. They had a man call me right back & tell me how to turn the water off to the house. They came out, found the leak, & repaired it. The guys were so nice, they treated me like they could have been my own sons. They calmed me down & cleaned up the terrible mess. I don't know what I would have done if it wasn't for 5 Star Plumbing. I would recommend 5 Star to any one who needs a good, professional & caring plumber."
C . H from Thornton, CO on August 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We have used this company several times for a variety of services; water heater replacement, sewer line issues and even when I flushed my wedding ring down the toilet. The staff is always professional and prompt, their prices are more than reasonable and they have a quick turn around for scheduling services. I have referred several co-workers,family members and friends who have all had good experiences. This is the company we depend on when we need plumbing services! "
M . B from Thornton, CO on August 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your prompt service. Adam was great and a harder worker and your prices are great u were my third estimate and your estimate was the best for the quality. Julie"
J . S from Denver, CO on August 8th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am rewriting a review not showing up when I choose the unsatisfactory rating.------------------------Hi,I really want to talk to the man (plumber)to handle this nicely and didn't want to make a trouble.However, I have to say this after talking with the guy just now.On 20th of July (Fri), My wife had contacted your company and got a quote for fixing bathroom leaking, which includes tile-off remodeling.We thought $1500 was a good deal and called the man. I heard from my wife he inspected our house and then said "no need to rip off the tiles".He sprayed something and change a hole filter in the bottom of the bath.He left saying "he would check it out later after 24 hours'.(When I came home he was leaving)So, we were waiting for him on Sat. but he didn't show up.I called him and get a response saying "you can check out the leakage by yourself".I insisted him to come and to talk about the deal since NO TILES WERE REPLACED. He came and checked it out then said "Let's talk about that on Tuesday since he needs to talk to his manager.Today (Tuesday), I called him again.And he said "you've signed up. that's it".My wife Jihye is a Korean not good at English, and had a new baby recently.We were struggling taking care of the baby and reallythankful for helping us fixing leaks on the second floor.But, today, I was so disappointed after getting improper response. Who in the US wants to pay $1500 for spraying waterproof,anti-mold and replacing hole cover(please correct me if you guys did priceless stuffs I didn't know). I really want nobody experience this again.Thank you for reading this.Hyunmin Kim."
H . K from Aurora, CO on July 23rd, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for taking care of our sewer problem and making it easy to pay off the repair in payments because of my hardship. There is no way I could have com up with the full amount I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a good plumbing company. Not to mention it is nice having my sewer back up and running! Thank youKaren "
K . N from Thornton, CO on July 17th, 2013
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"They were great. My water heater leaked overnight and I had my hot water back on by evening. Thanks!"
C . W from Thorton, CO on April 14th, 2010
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very satisfied with the entire experience. The sales call, from the very begining, thru the installation. Everyone was very informative and professional. We are also happy with the unit and will definitely recommend your business."
R . B from New Boston, NH on April 4th, 2012
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)